Jim Roselle to be Inducted into Chautauqua Sports Hall of Fame

Chautauqua Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2015 Inductees Announced…

Jim Roselle to be inducted February 16, 2015.

The Board of Directors of the Chautauqua Sports Hall of Fame is proud to announce the inductees who will comprise the Class of 2015. They are Jehuu Caulcrick, Chuck Crist, Bill Davenport, Jack Keeney, Scrubby Olson, Ramsey Riddell, Dan Stimson and Mel Swanson.

In addition, two other individuals will also be honored. Vincent Powers will be inducted from a newly created historical category and Jim Roselle will be enshrined as just the second honorary inductee in Chautauqua Sports Hall of Fame history.

These ten individuals will be formally inducted at the 34th Annual Banquet, Monday, February 16th, 2015, at the Lakewood Rod and Gun Club. The 2015 honorees will bring the total number of inductees to 163.

Tickets for the induction dinner are priced at $50.00.  Banquet reservations may be made by calling chairman Chip Johnson at 716-485-6991.

For more information, visit:  www.ChautauquaSportsHallofFame.org


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s